Past Recipients of IFES’ Charles T. Manatt Democracy Award


19 Sep 2013

Multimedia Type:

Charles T. Manatt Democracy Awards recognize the exceptional work of individuals who demonstrate a commitment to freedom and democracy. IFES presents the award annually to three individuals who exhibit the dedication to democracy and human rights embodied by the award's namesake, former IFES Board of Directors Chairman Charles T. Manatt.

The 2013 presentation of the awards will be on September 24, 2013, in Washington, D.C. at the Grand Hyatt. These photos highlight past recipients.

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Optional Member Code