No. 801

SPECIME

Consecutive

Tear on Perforated Line

Government Printery

No.

Voter's No. on List of Electors or List of Special Electors

RINIDAD 7, TOBAGO Form No. 47 BALLOT PAPER

1. LASSE

DR. VINCENT DAVID

3, Neverson Street, Mahaica Point Fortin Retired Public Servant

2. OBIKA

DELA 7-9, Hillcrest Drive, Harriman Park Point Fortin Communications Officer



3. TEEMUL

ELAINE

37, Richardson Street Point Fortin Home Maker

4. WILSON

SELBY O. Bungalow 56, Clifton Hill Point Fortin Accountant





THE REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE ACT

BALLOT PAPER

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Electoral District of POINT FORTIN

PAPER

Polling Day: Monday, 16th December, 1991

Prive, Barrisian Park

Space for Initials of P.O. or Returning Officer

HRO.

aire's meet

4. WILSON

Yotor's No. og List of Electors or List of Special Electi

801

MA