**Official General Election** Ballot

BYRON TOWNSHIP

Buchanan County, Iowa Tuesday, November 6, 1984

Mark the voting square to the right of your choice, like this

STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING To vote a straight ticket mark to right of party like this (

> REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC

If you wish to vote a split ticket, mark the voting square next to the candidate of your choice.

For President and Vice President **Of The United States** 

**REPUBLICAN PARTY** 

VOTE FOR ONE

RONALD REAGAN of CA. and GEORGE BUSH of TX.

DEMOCRATIC PARTY WALTER F. MONDALE of MIN. and GERALDINE A. FERRARO of N.Y.

NOMINATED BY PETITION LYNDON H. LA ROUCHE, JR. or VA BILLY M. DAVIS of MS.

NOMINATED BY PETITION DENNIS L. SERRETTE of N.J. and NANCY ROSS of N.Y.

BIG DEAL PARTY GERALD BAKER of IA. and FERRIS ALGER of PA.

**COMMUNIST PARTY GUS HALL** of N.Y. and ANGELA DAVIS of CA.

SOCIALIST WORKERS PARTY MEL MASON of CA. and MATILDE ZIMMERMANN of CA

LIBERTARIAN PARTY DAVID BERGLAND of CA. JIM LEWIS of CT.

INDEPENDENT

Write-In

Write-In

For United States Senator

VOTE FOR ONE ROGER W. JEPSEN Republican

TOM HARKIN Democrat GARRY DE YOUNG Nom. by Pet. Write-In

For United States Representative

2		VUIE FUR	UNE
l	TOM TAUKE	Republican	
l	JOE WELSH	Democrat	
l		Write-In	

DISTRICT OFFIC For State Senator Twenty-Fourth District GEORGE A. LOWE	FS
For State Senator Twenty-Fourth District	
Twenty-Fourth District	LO Alter
	VOTE FOR ONE
	Republican
HURLEY W. HALL	Democrat
	Write-In
For State Representati	10
Forty-Eighth District	VOTE FOR ONE
DARRELL HANSON	Republican
LE ROY J. SCHNIEDE	a service and a service of the
	Write-In
COUNTY OFFICE	
For Auditor	VOTE FOR ONE
HELEN McCULLOW	Republican
DEBRA EHR	Democrat
DEDIA LIIN	Write-In
	write-in
For Clerk of District Co	
FOI CIEIK OF DISCRICT CO	VOTE FOR ONE
BETTY CAMERON	
DETTT GAMERUN	Republican
	Write-In
For Sheriff	VOTE FOR ONE
LEONARD R. DAVIS	Republican
JOEL L. DRYER	Democrat
	Write-In
For County Supervisor	
	VOTE FOR ONE
DONALD W. ROEPKE	Republican
RALPH J. KREMER	Democrat
	Write-In
NON-PARTISAN OF	FICES
For Hospital Trustee	
<b>Peoples Memorial Hos</b>	pital
	VOTE FOR ONE
DOLPH LEYTZE	and the second sec
DOLPH LEYTZE	Write-In
DOLPH LEYTZE	
For Soil Conservation	Write-In
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner	
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS	
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS	
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele Ballot BYRON TOWNSH	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1996 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele Ballot BYRON TOWNSH Buchanan County,	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1986 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele Ballot BYRON TOWNSH	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1996 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele Ballot BYRON TOWNSH Buchanan County,	VOTE FOR TWO
For Soil Conservation District Commissioner JAMES S. BURNS JOHN N. SULLIVAN For Soil Conservation District Commissioner Term ending December 31, 1996 GLENN A. MILLER For Regional Library Tr LOUISE M. GRIFFITH Official General Ele Ballot BYRON TOWNSH Buchanan County,	VOTE FOR TWO

Election Official's Initials